#Bookstagram, I Need Your Help!

bookwiz_banner

I’ve been working very hard over the past few weeks on a group assignment with my class mates, Amanda and Pascal, for university bookwiz_logoand was hoping some of you guys who are into #bookstagram and taking beautiful photos of books would be able to give us a hand?

Our project is called Bookstagram Wiz and our aim is to set up a community for #bookstagrammers on Instagram, Tumblr, Twitter. Each Friday we will publish a short video production to Tumblr which will be on a specific aspect of #bookstagram. This week we will be focusing on hashtags. We’re also asking people to tag @bookstagramwiz on Instagram if you would like to submit any of your own images to be featured in the video productions. Β If that sounds like something you might Β be interested in checking out, I would love to see you there!

Tumblr: Bookstagram Wiz

Instagram: @bookstagramwiz

Twitter: @bookstagramwiz

17 thoughts on “#Bookstagram, I Need Your Help!

  1. This sounds like a brilliant project! I wish I could do something like that for university (but alas, I’m stuck writing essays γƒΎ(Β΄β–½ο½€;)ゝ). I’d love to help you, and I hope your project turns out great!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

