Taking a short break from accepting new novels for review

I have been honoured to accept a number of novels for review over the past few weeks and I have a TBR pile that has become slightly out of control. My uni semester has recently hit the half way mark which means my workload is about to get huge, so I need to take a short break from accepting new ARCS for review.

This doesn’t affect any of the reviews that I have already agreed to, so if I have already made arrangements with you I will still be reviewing your novel shortly. As soon as I can get my TBR pile a little bit smaller I will be able to accept some new ARCS.

Thank you so much to all of the wonderful authors and publishers who have offered to send me their novels for review, I’m looking forward to reading them all!

Leave a Reply

