I need your book recommendations. Help me decide which Christmas themed book to read next!

As you know I have been reading mostly Christmas themed books this month as part of the Aussie Readers December Challenge over at Goodreads this month.

So far I have read:

Dying For Christmas by Tammy Cohen. Read my review here.dyingforchristmas

Secret Santo by Carla Caruso. Read my review here.

secret santo

I Will Marry George Clooney (By Christmas) by Tracy Bloom. Read my review here.

marrygeorgeclooney

Come Home For Christmas, Cowboy by Megan Crane. Read my review here.

Come Home for Christmas, Cowboy Cover

The Perfect Christmas by Kate Forster. Read my review here.

The Perfect Christmas CoverI am currently reading Christmas at Thornton Hall by Lynn Marie Hulsman. (Review coming shortly)

Christmasatthorntonhall

So I need your help to decide which Christmas themed book I should read next!

Should I read A Kirribilli Christmas by Louise Reynolds?

Akirribillichristmas

Or Yours For Christmas by Susan Mallery?

yoursforchristmasOr how about Bah, Humbug by Heather Horrocks?

bahhumbugPlease save me from my indecision! Have you read any of these books or have read any amazing Christmas themed books? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

14 thoughts on “I need your book recommendations. Help me decide which Christmas themed book to read next!

  1. Are any of these YA books? I am mostly reading YA so that’s why I’m asking. Anyway, thanks for stopping by and for following me. I am following you too now 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

